Unsere verdienten Ehrenmitglieder

Bachofner Hans

Adresse:

Bühlwiesenstrasse 12a
8500 Frauenfeld

Telefon Fixnet:

+41 (0) 52 721 62 34

Jahrgang:

1939

Mitglied seit:

1996

Funktionen und Ämter

  OK-Präsident EASF 1996
2004 - 2005 Suppleant
2006 - 2008 Revisor

Email: hans.bachofner@asvf.ch

Grob Albert

Adresse:

Talstrasse 3
8500 Frauenfeld

Telefon Fixnet:

+41 (0) 52 765 10 84

Jahrgang:

1947

Mitglied seit:

1988

Funktionen und Ämter

1989 - 1990 Schützenmeister
1991 - 2016 Kassier

Email: albert.grob@asvf.ch

Gubler Hanspeter

Adresse:

Schaffhauserstrasse 119
8500 Frauenfeld

Telefon Fixnet:

+41 (0) 52 720 10 93

Jahrgang:

1968

Mitglied seit:

1986

Funktionen und Ämter

1997 - 2005 Nachwuchsleiter

Email: hampi.gubler@asvf.ch

Knobel Albert

Adresse:

Talstrasse 5
8500 Frauenfeld

Telefon Fixnet:

+41 (0) 52 721 70 19

Jahrgang:

1948

Mitglied seit:

--

Lüdi Urs

Adresse:

Haslibergstrasse 10
8156 Oberhasli

Telefon Fixnet:

+41 (0) 1 850 68 08

Jahrgang:

--

Mitglied seit:

--

Moor Roger

Adresse:

Scheitzelstrasse 15
8500 Gerlikon

Telefon Fixnet:

+41 (0) 52 720 88 68

Jahrgang:

1961

Mitglied seit:

1975

Funktionen und Ämter

1978 - 1981 Aktuar
1986 Aktuar
1986 Volksschiessen
1986 - 1989 Vizepräsident
1992 - 1993 Suppleant
1994 - 1997 Revisor
2003 - dato Schützenmeister
2010 Vizepräsident

Email: roger.moor@asv-frauenfeld.ch

Roth Walter (Walo)

Adresse:

Burgerholzstrasse 12
8500 Frauenfeld

Telefon Fixnet:

+41 (0) 52 720 32 26

Jahrgang:

1943

Mitglied seit:

1986

Funktionen und Ämter

1988 - 1989 Suppleant
1990 - 1993 Revisor
1992 - 2017 Festwirtschaft

Email: walo.roth@asvf.ch

Tiefenbacher Hans

Adresse:

Talstrasse 27
8500 Frauenfeld

Telefon Fixnet:

+41 (0) 52 721 43 62

Jahrgang:

--

Mitglied seit:

2004

Wagner Richard

Adresse:

Wellhauserweg 22
8500 Frauenfeld

Telefon Fixnet:

+41 (0) 52 720 13 66

Jahrgang:

1954

Mitglied seit:

1982

Funktionen und Ämter

1983 - 1985 Kassier
1983 - 1985 Vizepräsident
1986 - 2005 Präsident
seit 2000 Ehrenpräsident

Email: richard.wagner@asvf.ch

Wuffli Peter

Adresse:

Wellhauserweg 54a
8500 Frauenfeld

Telefon Fixnet:

+41 (0) 52 721 58 68

Jahrgang:

1962

Mitglied seit:

1979

Funktionen und Ämter

1984 - 1995 Schützenmeister
1986 - dato Fähnrich
1987 - 1990 Nachwuchsleiter
1997 - dato Volksschiessen

Email: peter.wuffli@asvf.ch