Passivmitglieder ASV Frauenfeld

Ernst Badertscher

Adresse:

Weckingen 19
8532 Weiningen

Telefon Fixnet:

 +41 (0) 52 747 11 75

Jahrgang:

1925

Mitglied seit:

1997

Manfred Baumann

 

Adresse:

Maiholzstrasse 20
8500 Frauenfeld

Telefon Fixnet:

+41 (0) 52 720 85 26

Jahrgang:

 

Mitglied seit:

2010

Email: manfred.baumann@asvf.ch

Andreas Buschor

Adresse:

Rebacherweg 22
3237 Brüttelen

Telefon Fixnet:

+41 (0) 32 313 22 26

Jahrgang:

 

Mitglied seit:

2010

Siegmar Diethelm

Adresse:

Obholzstrasse 1c
8500 Frauenfeld

Telefon Fixnet:

+41 (0) 52 721 81 48

Jahrgang:

 

Mitglied seit:

2010

Roger Gremlich

Adresse:

Treuhand GmbH

Wiler 21        

8414 Buch am Irchel  

Telefon Fixnet:

 --

Jahrgang:

 --

Mitglied seit:

 2015

Werner Keller

Adresse:

Eisenwerkstrasse 20b
8500 Frauenfeld

Telefon Fixnet:

+41 (0) 52 720 63 06

Jahrgang:

1944

Mitglied seit:

1992

Email: werner.keller@asvf.ch

Robert Mathys

Adresse:

Matthofstrasse 1a
8500 Frauenfeld

Telefon Fixnet:

+41 (0) 52 720 72 67

Jahrgang:

--

Mitglied seit:

2004

Email: robert.mathys@asvf.ch

Alfred Oberhänsli

Adresse:

Wannenfeldstrasse 21
8500 Frauenfeld

Telefon Fixnet:

+41 (0) 52 720 22 50

Jahrgang:

1938

Mitglied seit:

1982

Peter Ott

Adresse:

Eisenwerkstrasse 47a
8500 Frauenfeld

Telefon Fixnet:

+41 (0) 52 720 51 14

Jahrgang:

1951

Mitglied seit:

1996

Paul Röthlisberger

Adresse:

Grabenstrasse 9
8500 Frauenfeld

Telefon Fixnet:

+41 (0) 52 720 49 50

Jahrgang:

1953

Mitglied seit:

2003

Email: paul.roethlisberger@asvf.ch

Paul Santeler

Adresse:

Scheuchenstrasse 12
8500 Frauenfeld

Telefon Fixnet:

+41 (0) 79 698 37 33

Jahrgang:

1939

Mitglied seit:

2000

Email: paul.santeler@asvf.ch

Jolanda Schaub

Adresse:

Häberlinstrasse 63
8500 Frauenfeld

Telefon Fixnet:

+41 (0) 52 721 71 69

Jahrgang:

1968

Mitglied seit:

2003

David Schwarz

Adresse:

Theo Glinzstrasse 6
9326 Horn

Telefon Mobile:

+41 (0) 79 754 32 52

Jahrgang:

1979

Mitglied seit:

1995

Email: david.schwarz@asvf.ch

Peter Vetsch

Adresse:

Akazienweg 8
8500 Frauenfeld

Telefon Fixnet:

+41 (0) 52 720 65 87

Jahrgang:

1934

Mitglied seit:

2005

Email: peter.vetsch@asvf.ch

Annemarie Zbinden

Adresse:

Walzmühlestrasse 31
8500 Frauenfeld

Telefon Fixnet:

--

Jahrgang:

--

Mitglied seit:

2010